Government and Elected Officials Representing Constituents in Aiken County, SC, & Resources (2022.01.22)

Local government:	State government			
Aiken City Council	Governor	Lt. Governor	<u>SCStateHouse.gov</u>	
Aiken County Council - O/R - Code	The Honorable Henry McMaster	The Honorable Pamela Evette	SC legislators (address search) - Contact	
Aiken County Sheriff's Office	State House	State House	SC House Representatives - Roll Call Votes	
Other Aiken County Municipalities:	1100 Gervais Street	1100 Gervais Street	SC Senators - Roll Call Votes	
Burnettown, Jackson, New Ellenton,	Columbia, South Carolina 29201	Columbia, South Carolina 29201	Calendars: <u>House</u> , <u>Senate</u>	
North Augusta, Salley, Wagener	Email - Phone: 803.734.2100	Email - Phone: 803.734.2100	Committees: <u>House</u> , <u>Senate</u>	
Aiken Co. Public Schools - Board	Fax: 803.734.5167	Fax: 803.734.5167	SC Constitution, SC Code of Laws	

SC House of Representative Districts Representing Aiken County				SC Senate Districts Representing Aiken County			
District 81:	District 82:	District 83:	District 84:	District 86:	District 24:	District 25:	District 26:
Bart Blackwell	Bill Clyburn	Bill Hixon	Melissa Oremus	Bill Taylor	Tom Young Jr.	A. Shane Massey	Nikki G. Setzler
SC House info	SC House info	SC House info	SC House info	SC House info	SC Senate info	SC Senate info	SC Senate info
<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>	Email (address)	<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>	<u>Email</u>
							Home: (803) 796-7573
Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address	Columbia Address
416D Blatt Bldg.	416C Blatt Bldg.	416A Blatt Bldg.	418A Blatt Bldg.	416B Blatt Bldg.	608 Gressette Bldg.	311 Gressette Bldg.	510 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201	Columbia 29201
Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone
(803) 212-6884	(803) 734-3033	(803) 212-6898	(803) 212-6917	(803) 212-6923	(803) 212-6000	(803) 212-6330	(803) 212-6140
Home Address	Home Address	Home Address	Home Address	Home Address	Home Address	Home Address	Home Address
P.O. Box 6658	664 Edrie St.	P.O. Box 7927	PO Box 7047	P.O. Box 2646	P.O. Box 651	P.O. Box 551	249 Congaree Park Drive
Aiken 29804	Aiken 29801	North Augusta	Aiken 29804	Aiken 29802	Aiken 29802	Edgefield 29824	West Columbia 29169
		29861					
Home Phone	Home Phone	Home Phone			Home Phone	Home Phone	Home Phone
(803) 649-4938	(803) 649-6167	(803) 278-0892			(803) 215-3631	(803) 480-0419	(803) 796-7573
Business Phone		Business Phone		Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone	Business Phone
(803) 648-1826		(803) 279-8855		(803) 270-2012	(803) 649-0000	(803) 212-6330	(803) 796-1285

Federal government: U.S. House of Representatives and U.S. Senate representing South Carolina

rederal government. O.S. House	or representatives and o.s. senate	cpresenting south caronna		
District 2: Rep. Joe Wilson	Senator Lindsey Graham	Senator Tim Scott	White House	
• Offices, Email	• Offices, Email	 Offices, Email 	Write or call, Email	
• Phone: (202) 225-2452	 Phone: (202) 224-5972 	 Phone: (202) 224-6121 	Comments: (202) 456-1111	
• Fax: (202) 225-2455	• Fax: (202) 224-3808	• Fax: (202) 228-5143	TTY Comments: (202) 456-6213	
Aiken/Barnwell Office	Midlands Office	Midlands	Resources (1)	Resources (2)
Aiken/Barnwell Office 1930 University Parkway, Suite 1600	Midlands Office 508 Hampton Street, Suite 202	Midlands 1901 Main Street, Suite 1425	Resources (1) Constitution of the United States	Resources (2) Congress.gov
•			` '	` '
1930 University Parkway, Suite 1600	508 Hampton Street, Suite 202	1901 Main Street, Suite 1425	Constitution of the United States	Congress.gov